نام مرکز سمپاد
شهید هاشمی نژاد 1 مشهد
شهر
مشهد
دانشگاه
دانشگاه فردوسی مشهد
رشته دانشگاه
زبان و ادبیات انگلیسی
In this topic you have to introduce yourself. You can write a short biography about yourself and ask your questions about each other's life stories. Please do not post any spams. We are here to get to know each other better. i hope it's useful for all of you. x​

Narcissus

کاربر خاک‌انجمن‌خورده
ارسال‌ها
امتیاز
نام مرکز سمپاد
دبيرستان فرزانگان1
شهر
مشهد
مدال المپیاد
رتبه ی 1 کشوری المپیاد زبان انگلیسی دوره ی راهنمایی :دی
پاسخ : Your Life Story

I've started studying Eng since I was 11 .Then,I didn't like Eng at all! :D
my mother told me It's better to continue the ILI classes,so I did what she said...
I started from the beginning.The "Start"level & continued studying Eng at the ILI ...
& I finished the young adult Eng series!
& now I really thank my mom,'Cuz I remember the day she told me to continue...
So Today I'm studying at the adult department of the ILI,& I'll finish 4 terms later...
I advise all to do what their parents say!
:D

eqsan

مهمان

i like enlish and i start it when i was 6 yeras old.my father was the first teacher for me .l know english now very well and i like it too.im starting spinish now and i know that i like it too

جیران

کاربر فوق‌حرفه‌ای
ارسال‌ها
امتیاز
نام مرکز سمپاد
فرزانگان خرم آباد
مدال المپیاد
المپیاد شیمی و زبان

hi
narges and eqsan speak about the history of their studying Eng i start with it too
I've studied Eng since i was 13 ,in that time my mother told me go to english class and i like it too
now a day iam studying in ILI classes too but i haven't enough time for it and i should forget it until i go to university
about myself i can say a little because others should say it
im a good student in school and i am very happy girl and intimate i cann't say any thing else now

freebird

کاربر فعال
ارسال‌ها
امتیاز
نام مرکز سمپاد
فرزانگان1
شهر
کرج
مدال المپیاد
راهنمایی ریاضی تا استان!!
دبیرستان هم زیست!!
دانشگاه
تهران :D